About Us

English

The future of shipping
is in our hands.

Who we are

We are a team of e-Commerce veterans, now pioneering the shipping revolution.

We are hell-bent on improving the way shipping works for shoppers, merchants and carriers: harnessing cutting edge technology, removing hurdles and adding transparency to the shipping process so everybody wins.

Meet the team

Piotr Zaleski

Skipper

piotr@shipwallet.com    

Patric Blixt

Sales & Partnerships

patric@shipwallet.com

Anders Ekman

Integrations

anders@shipwallet.com

Christoffer Åhrling

Developer

christoffer@shipwallet.com

@nilpath

Victor Häggqvist

Developer

victor@shipwallet.com

Erik Johansson

Developer

erik@shipwallet.com

Talk to us

hello@shipwallet.com
+46 8299255
Mälarvarvsbacken 8, Långholmen
11733 Stockholm, Sweden